Destined to Fail – BMX Project

Well anyone who knows me well, knows projects ain’t my thang.   For that matter anything that requires me to get out from behind my keyboard just don’t get done. The standing joke around the workshop is that if a project requires nothing more than a quick clean it’s perfect for me. I need to change up this reputation, I need to get out from behind the lappie. I’ve got myself a piece of shit BMX to turn into something I’ll be happy to rock around the city this coming summer. I might even learn how to do a back flip.

So far I’ve dismantled it ready for paint prep. Wish me luck internets.  I’ll need it.

This is the BMX

This is the inspiration

Leave a Reply

